DLP projector
Express health-check station
Power Bank with 4G modem
ABOUT US

From an idea to final device

Hardware For Software specialize in Industrial Design of electronic devices for OEM/ODM products we also could offer you Prototyping and Manufacturing services as well as SW development. Our engineers supporting project within it's life cycle from PRD and detail technical requirements to prototyping and mass production, providing professional project management and quality control along. When you sign contract with us you are getting one-stop solution to all your needs with comprehensive support.


Our team knows everything about IoT/IIoT devices, RFID and GPS systems, video cameras, audio devices with DSP, consumer electronics (smartphones, tablet PCs, Routers, etc.), fitness machines, medical devices. We have engineers with PhD able to create microwave and RF devices such as satellite antennas with phase array. And our experience become more and more vast.


  • Technology wise

  • Creative Design

  • Innovative
BEST FEATURES

SERVICES

SERVICES

BEST  
OF OUR  FEATURES

ALL SERVICES
INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

Great technologically wise design, with assurance of manufacturability.

PROTOTYPING

Fast prototyping, with prototypes quality similar to mass production level.

MANUFACTURING

Modern equipment and quality assurance allow us to produce high quality goods.

26 

Happy Clients

50

Complete projects

500k

Units produced

3

Awards

How we design and manufacturing electronics.

Our happy clients

What clients say?

Things we value most in cooperation with R’n’D teams: 1. HW options comprehensive analyzis basing both on existing robust solutions and technologies as well as new and developing; 2. BOM cost reduction expertise along with the electronic components distributors network; 3. design house team active participation in product requirements definition. Hardware For Software's team has high expertise in R’n’D and manufacturing, so we are happy to work with them for almost 2 years, and we planning to continue our fruitful cooperation.

Mike Bukhovtsev
DLP Projector, Chairman and Co-founder, Cinemood

In our interaction with contractors, the most important things for us are clear and objective lead time forecast as well as design quality of the product, since not every design could be manufactured and not every design have low failures ratio. In cooperation with Hardware For Software team, experience of the team and deep understanding of manufacturability makes our life easier, as well as prototyping and manufacturing handling, so the project was hassle free, it was especially important in year 2020 which was challenging for many projects. Recetly we got a small installation batch and now collecting pre-orders for the upgraded devices.

Tikhon Grigorenko
Express health-check station, Head of HW department, Croc

Sergey and his team are very professional, patient and clear in the details of the work performed. Guys are very creative in the design process and always ready to clarify any of our doubts and give more options. Sergey sees all the issues ahead of time and offers unique solutions. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a modern design and pragmatic solutions even in most challenging projects.

Mark Ronald
CEO, Fitness mashine Startup
30%
up to 30% budget reduction
on Manufacturing
20%
up to 20% reducing lead time
on Design Stage
Let's talk

About your project

Fill out my online form.

info@hw4sw.com
office D202.2, Plaza 3, Vereyskaya 29 bld.33, Moscow, 121357
+7(985)486-16-32 (RUS)
+7(985)017-75-21 (Whatsapp Business)
+351(935)113-115 (ENG)

© 2021, Hardware For Software. Made with passion by Hardware For Software Team.

DLP проектор
медицинский киоск
Power Bank с 4G модемом
О НАС

От концепции до готового устройства.

Компания Hardware For Software специализируется на создании электроники для OEM/ODM продуктов мы также можем предложить вам услуги прототипирования, производства и создания программного обеспечения. Специалисты сопровождают проект в течение всего цикла: от составления технического задания и конкретных спецификаций до проектирования и массового производства, оказывая при этом высокий уровень проектного менеджмента и контроль качества. Подписав контракт с Hardware For Software, вы получаете то, что вам нужно, «под ключ» с полной сервисной поддержкой.


Наша команда знает все о создании устройств IIoT, систем RFID и GPS-трекинга, пользовательской электроники (смартфонов, планшетов, роутеров), фитнес-тренажеров, медицинских устройств. У нас работают профильные специалисты, способные создать даже спутниковую антенну и список наших возможностей постоянно пополняется.


  • Технологично

  • Креативно

  • Инновационно
НАШИ

УСЛУГИ

УСЛУГИ

НАШИ  
ОСНОВНЫЕ  УСЛУГИ

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Качественная реализация технических решений с гарантией на результаты работ.

ПРОТОТИПИРОВАНИЕ

Быстро изготавливаем прототипы, которые практически неотличимы от серийных изделий.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Современное оборудование позволяет изготавливать продукцию высокого качества.

26 

Довольных клиентов

50

Завершённых проектов

500k

Устройств произведено

3

Награды

Как разрабатывается и производится электроника в HW4SW.

Наши довольные клиенты

Что они говорят?

В работе для нас важно: 1. глубокая аналитика различных вариантов реализации аппаратных решений на базе существующих и перспективных технологий 2. экспертиза в снижении себестоимости продукта, широкий нетворк с дистрибьюторами электронных компонентов 3. активное участие outsource design house команды в формировании продуктовых требований Коллеги Hardware For Software имеют высокую экспертизу в R'n'D и производстве. С удовольствием работаем с ними уже почти 2 года, планируем продолжать.

Михаил Буховцев
Председатель совета директоров, Co-Founder, Cinemood

Во взаимодействии с подрядчиками для нас важнее всего предсказуемость по части сроков и качества продукта. В работе с Hardware For Software приятна адекватность и опытность команды, что стало ключевым моментом для разработки и производства прототипа нашего медкиоска в непростом 2020. Сейчас мы получили небольшую установочную партию и собираем предзаказы на модернизированные устройства.

Тихон Григоренко
Head of HW department, Croc

Сергей и его команда очень профессиональны, терпеливы и понятны в деталях выполняемой работы. Коллеги очень креативны в процессе проектирования и всегда готовы ответить на любые наши сомнения. Сергей видит наперед все проблемы и предлагает решения. Рекомендую всем, кто хочет современный дизайн своего продукта и отсутствие проблем в производстве.

Mark Ronald
CEO, Fitness mashine Startup
30%
до 30% cокращение расходов
на ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
20%
до 20% сокращение сроков
на ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ
Расскажите нам

О вашем проекте

info@hw4sw.com
121357, Москва, Верейская 29с33, Плаза 3 офис D202.2
+7(985)486-16-32 (RUS)
+7(985)017-75-21 (Whatsapp Business)
+351(935)113-115 (ENG)

© 2021, Hardware For Software. Made with passion by Hardware For Software Team.